About the Department

Find out more

Text Size

Sergeants & Command Staff

About the Department

Sergeants & Command Staff

 

NAME/RANK EMAIL PHONE EXT.
Timothy "Bill" Hayden
Director of Police
THayden@addison-il.org 7901
Brian Goss
Deputy Chief
BGoss@addison-il.org 7942
Roy Selvik
Deputy Chief
RSelvik@addison-il.org 7944
Sean Gilhooley
Deputy Chief
SGilhooley@addison-il.org  7945
John Moffitt
Commander
JMoffitt@addison-il.org 7915
Kevin Dempsey
Commander
KDempsey@addison-il.org 7913
Stefan Bjes
Sergeant
SBjes@addison-il.org 7932
Omar Brucal
Sergeant
OBrucal@addison-il.org 7900
Megan Freeman
Sergeant
MFreeman@addison-il.org 7950
Dennis Kotlinski
Sergeant
DKotlinski@addison-il.org 7954
Kevin Kuechler
Sergeant
KKuechler@addison-il.org 7949
Doug Olson
Sergeant
DOlson@addison-il.org 7911
Anthony Reda
Administrative Sergeant
TReda@addison-il.org 7909
Chris Weinbrenner
Sergeant
CWeinbrenner@addison-il.org 7971
Brian Lindstrom
Records Supervisor
BLindstrom@addison-il.org 7910
Julie Taglia
Assistant Records Supervisor
 JTaglia@addison-il.org  7924
Delores Temes
Director of ACDC
DTemes@addison-il.org 7594
Brandon Hurd
Deputy Director of Police of ACDC
BHurd@addison-il.org 7908
Bill Srejma
Deputy Director of Fire of ACDC
BSrejma@addison-il.org 7937

INVESTIGATIONS

Jose Gonzalez
Detective Sergeant
JGonzalez@addison@il.org  7907