About the Department

Find out more

Text Size

Sergeants & Command Staff

Sergeants & Command Staff

Sergeants & Command Staff

 

NAME/RANK EMAIL PHONE EXT.
Timothy "Bill" Hayden
Director of Police
THayden@addison-il.org 7901
Brian Goss
Deputy Chief
BGoss@addison-il.org 7942
Joseph Maranowicz
Deputy Chief
JMaranowicz@addison-il.org 7914
John Moffitt
Commander
JMoffitt@addison-il.org 7915
Steve Ruggiero
Commander
SRuggiero@addison-il.org 7912
Stefan Bjes
Sergeant
SBjes@addison-il.org 7932
Kevin Dempsey
Sergeant
KDempsey@addison-il.org 7913
Megan Freeman
Sergeant
MFreeman@addison-il.org 7950
Dennis Kotlinski
Sergeant
DKotlinski@addison-il.org 7954
Kevin Kuechler
Sergeant
KKuechler@addison-il.org 7949
Brian Lindstrom
Administrative Sergeant
BLindstrom@addison-il.org 7910
Doug Olson
Sergeant
DOlson@addison-il.org 7911
Anthony Reda
Sergeant
TReda@addison-il.org 7909
Michael Tierney
Records Supervisor
MTierney@addison-il.org 7917
Delores Temes
Director of ACDC
DTemes@addison-il.org 7594
Brandon Hurd
Deputy Director of Police of ACDC
BHurd@addison-il.org 7908
Bill Srejma
Deputy Director of Fire of ACDC
BSrejma@addison-il.org 7937

INVESTIGATIONS

Roy Selvik
Detective Commander
RSelvik@addison-il.org 7943
Sean Gilhooley
Detective Sergeant
SGilhooley@addison-il.org 7944