About the Department

Find out more

Text Size

Sergeants & Command Staff

About the Department

Sergeants & Command Staff

 

NAME/RANK EMAIL PHONE EXT.
Timothy "Bill" Hayden
Director of Police
THayden@addison-il.org 7901
Roy Selvik
Deputy Chief
RSelvik@addison-il.org 7944
Sean Gilhooley
Deputy Chief
SGilhooley@addison-il.org  7945
Kevin Dempsey
Commander
KDempsey@addison-il.org 7913
Anthony Reda
Commander
AReda@addison-il.org 7909
Lawrence Biles
Sergeant
LBiles@addison-il.org 7903
Omar Brucal
Administrative Sergeant
OBrucal@addison-il.org 7900
Will Fuentes
Sergeant
WFuentes@addison-il.org 7936
Patrick Glomb
Sergeant
PGlomb@addison-il.org 7952
Doug Olson
Sergeant
DOlson@addison-il.org 7911
Stephen Oskroba
Sergeant
SOskroba@addison-il.org 7303
Chris Weinbrenner
Sergeant
CWeinbrenner@addison-il.org 7971
Brian Lindstrom
Records Supervisor
BLindstrom@addison-il.org 7910
Julie Taglia
Assistant Records Supervisor
 JTaglia@addison-il.org  7924
Bill Srejma
Director of ACDC
BSrejma@addison-il.org 7937

INVESTIGATIONS

Jose Gonzalez
Detective Commander
JGonzalez@addison@il.org  7907
Frank Pope
Detective Sergeant
FPope@addison-il.org 7991